Component 5: Main Design

The completion of the activities under Component 5 will result with the complete technical documentation at the level of the main design.

Component 5 is composed of five phases and a number of activities that are more or less designed to run in parallel:

  • Phase 15: Preparation of the Main Design;
  • Phase 16: Land Acquisition and Resettlement Framework (LARF);
  • Phase 17: Offprints of obtaining zoning approvals and building permits;
  • Phase 18: Revision of the Main Design;
  • Phase 19: Specific requirements.

Project implemented by